New Release / Updates

This section provides you summary of monthly / quarterly updates on Firmware, APIs, and other software.

2022 Dec Release and Updates
New Gen API - librtf 1.1.0 ThinkRF S240 Product Bulletin MATLAB API Product Support Discontinuation Notice LabVIEW Product Support Discontinuati...
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 at 2:39 PM
2022 Aug Release
D4000 Firmware v1.2.17
Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 12:14 PM
2021 Sept Releases
ThinkRF R5500/R5550 firmware v1.6.7 ThinkRF R5700/R5750 Firmware v1.1.6
Thu, Sep 16, 2021 at 2:23 PM
2021 June Release
ThinkRF S240v5 v5.1.3 Real-Time Spectrum Analysis Software
Fri, Jun 25, 2021 at 4:30 PM
2021 April Releases
ThinkRF S240v5 v5.1.2 Real-Time Spectrum Analysis Software
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 at 5:03 PM
2021 Feb Releases
ThinkRF R5700/R5750 Firmware 1.1.5
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 at 4:14 PM
2020 Dec Releases
Please note there was no new release between Sept 2020 to Nov 2020.  Dec 2020 releases are available below: C API 3.8.5 C++ API v1.6.0 MATLAB A...
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 at 3:18 PM
2020 Aug Releases
PyRF3 API v3.0.5
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 at 5:54 PM
2020 April Release
ThinkRF R5500/R5550 firmware 1.6.5  ThinkRF R5700/R5750 Firmware 1.1.4  C API 3.8.4  C++ API v1.5.5 MATLAB API v4.2.1  Py...
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 at 4:33 PM
2020 March Release
Please note: login is required to download new releases. ThinkRF S240v5 Real-Time Spectrum Analysis Software v5.1.0  ThinkRF R5500/R5550 firmware 1....
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 10:28 AM